DZ'OB - So What's Next en




DZ’OB is an exciting electro-acoustic 6-piece band from Ukraine, mashing up classical, contemporary, electronic, techno and dubstep, blurring the lines within ages and traditions.

Maksym Andrukh – eleсtronіcs, drums, composer
Oleksii Starshynov – bassoon
Oleksii Badin – cello, artistic director, composer
Iryna Li – violin
Vasyl Starshynov – oboe

DZ’OB will be performing at So What’s Next on Friday, 28 and Sunday, 30 October